Ten MSN Clinical Nurse Specialist Careers


Top Ten MSN Clinical Nurse Specialist Careers

One of the intriguing aspects of the Masters in Nursing degree is the manner in which it has developed areas of concentration over the last two decades. Initially there were four-and still are-four principal advanced practice nursing categories: clinical nurse specialist, nurse practitioner, nurse anesthetist and nurse midwife. Today those remain the formal structural legs for the MSN, but in reality the fields of specialization have expanded substantially.

Campus and Online Schools

Matching School Ads

The University

With over 80 years of academic achievements, Jacksonville University is a traditional, longstanding institution consistently ranked by U.S. News & World Report as one of America's best colleges.

Nursing@Simmons, the innovative, online nursing degree program from Simmons School of Nursing and Health Sciences prepares Registered Nurses for the next stage of their careers.

You need to have a Bachelor’s degree and RN license to be qualified for this school.

Sacred Heart University Online 

Matching School Ads